yay.. <3

I could give you everything I had.
but now that time is up, there is no hope left in me.
everything is gone from me as you once did.
You broke my heart but you took back what you have done. I tillverkkad to live, not to hurt.You may think how much duu want about me. but I think ingetiing about you.
I love you and nobody can försötöra the life we ​​have created together. You mean so much to me, so much that I cry when you're away from me some day.
I miss you really. You must understand me. how much you and everyone else in Miina eyesmeans to me.
every time you leave Miina bed, I am not sure if you really want to stay with me ..
I get scared when you leave ..
I bliir sorry if you're mad at me because I have mood swings ..
That you leave miig hate me, I want you to myself .. no one else will get · be with you ..becomes liter announced when duu email with other girls and I do not know what you do in school is of course another matter, the hell with, but otherwise may not have you .. none at all ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0