I love you<3

I love you. i have so many things to share with you. You cant posseblie know how much yoou mean to me. I know a little more about that i guess than you do. am i rght? not for sure. am i wrong? i dont know.
All i ever whanted.. was to gice you a smile on youre lips. I love you so much and i will never leave you for no reason! ii would never let you go and i will never let you see who im realy am. that would just be a crying little girl who cant stop. This can be youre chanse to watch me writing to you. i have no idea why im doing this, i just had a strange feeling of that you would leave me .... some how i know you wouldent ever do that.
it´s not this either. but i just whant to remind you about this :) that i love you always,forever and never going to make you go away from me. I LOVE YOU!<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0